Meet Our Staff

Jill Merriam, Dealer For The People

wecare@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422

Jeff Merriam, Owner/Solution Provider
jmerriam@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422

Joy Fuggi, Office Manager
joy@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 370

Rami Abou Al Laban, General Sales Manager/Milford and Manchester
Allaban_Rami
rami@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 315

Firas Samander, Finance Manager/Milford
Samander_Firas
firas@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 314

Scott Vogel, Sales Manager/Milford
Vogel_Scott
scott@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422

Maher Tinawi, Sales Manager/Milford
Tinawi_Maher
maher@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422

Nick Birdsall, Parts Manager/Milford

nick@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 331

Chris Brown, Service Manager/Manchester

cbrown@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 223

Ryan Pereiras, Service Manager/Milford

ryanp@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 323

Chuck Dortenzio, Fixed Operations Director

chuck@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 338

Sarah Fernandes, HR Manager

sarah@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 371

Mike Hann, Parts Manager/Manchester

mikeh@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 225

Andre LaPorte, Used Car Manager
Laporte_Andre
alaporte@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 327

John Mirow, Finance Manager/Manchester
Mirow_John
john@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 213

Krista Mondo, Executive Assistant/Customer Care

krista@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 344

Billmary Ortiz, Customer Solution Manager

billmary@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 341

Manny Gonzalez, Sales Manager/Milford
manny@keycars.com
1-800-450-1422 ext. 312